Southeast Halifax High School

Board of Education

Halifax County Board of Education
From Left:
Ms. Debbie Hardy

Mr. C.J. Carmon

Ms. Susie Lynch-Evans

Dr. Donna Hunter, Chairwoman

Mr. Charles Hedgepeth

Ms. Carolyn Hawkins

Mr. Tyus Few, Vice-Chairman

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Elease Frederick

P.O. Box 468
9525 Highway 301 South
Halifax, North Carolina 27839

Telephone Number
(252) 583-5111

Fax Number
(252) 583-1474

Board Meetings
The Halifax County Schools Board of Education meets the 1st Monday of each month in the Boardroom at the Central Office Administration Building. The building is located at 9525 Highway 301 South in Halifax, North Carolina .

Created on 4/30/2010 - Last updated on 7/30/2012
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.